Aktive

Trainer 1. Mannschaft
Hanif Merdjani
hanif.merdjani@fcbauma.ch
076 320 96 66

Trainer 2. Mannschaft
Jimmi Merdzani
jimmi.merdzani@fcbauma.ch
076 396 06 81

Torhüter-Trainer
René Messikommer
079 656 86 73

Junioren

Trainer Junioren B
Sergio Moreira
sergio.moreira@fcbauma.ch
076 372 21 26

Co-Trainer Junioren B
Luca Vedrigue
luca.vedrigue@fcbauma.ch
079 477 66 49

Trainer Junioren C
Piero Schlenker
piero.schlenker@fcbauma.ch
079 798 15 07

Trainer Junioren C
Shankar Sommer
shankar.sommer@fcbauma.ch
076 593 23 52

Trainer Junioren D
Roberto Carrera
robertol.carrera@fcbauma.ch
079 216 11 19

Co-Trainer Junioren D
Florian Huber
florian.huber@fcbauma.ch
076 478 22 82

Trainer Junioren E
Mario Creutz
mario.creutz@fcbauma.ch
076 481 66 19

Trainer Junioren E
Christian Lüthi
christian.luethi@fcbauma.ch
078 628 11 47

Trainerin Junioren F
Bettina Lüthi
bettina.luethi@fcbauma.ch
076 334 72 88

Trainerin Junioren F
Soraya Good
soraya.good@fcbauma.ch
078 675 33 03

 

Trainerin Junioren G
Sarah Stirnimann
sarah.stirnimann@fcbauma.ch

 

Co-Trainerin Junioren G
Ursi Heller
ursi.heller@fcbauma.ch

Senioren

Trainer Senioren 40+
Pedro Bernal
pedro.bernal@fcbauma.ch
079 352 28 54

Co-Trainer Senioren 40+
Fernando Fiorentino
fernando.fiorentino@fcbauma.ch
079 424 56 48

Trainerin Seniorinnen
Margot Menzi
margot.menzi@fcbauma.ch
079 607 17 84